Reviews

Solar Panel Installation Experts Central Coast, Newcastle and Hunter Valley

 

Some of Our Latest Google Reviews

We strive to provide the best solar service on the Central Coast & Newcastle. View our latest Google reviews below and click here to view our reviews on Solar Quotes

    5 star review  The guys at Central Coast Energy were fantastic from start to finish. So easy and friendly to deal with. Highly recommend them.

    thumb Nick Jackman
    June 1, 2020

    5 star review  Thank you to Leigh and all the staff at Central Coast Energy. Great to deal with. Hassle free nothing was a problem. I certainly recommend these guys if you are looking for solar energy.

    thumb Mike Jolley
    May 29, 2020

    5 star review  Thanks so much to Central Coast Energy for my solar install. They are great to deal with, everything was completed in quoted time frame and professionally done! Also had request for meter work put in on day of install, making everything on my side easy. Very competitive pricing and great to have a local business do the job. Highly recommend if you are thinking about going solar.

    thumb Jared Brogan
    May 11, 2020

    5 star review  From our first meeting with Phil, which was so informative and no pressure to buy, through the installation with Leigh and Tom our experience was a pleasure. We have already introduced our daughter to Central Coast Energy and have no doubt the same excellent service will be given to her. Thank you team.

    thumb Jack Schwebel
    April 8, 2020

    5 star review  Very happy with Leigh and the boys installation on time and a very good job. The site was left spotless. Leigh was only a phone call away if any questions needed to be answered and Steve was also very helpful.

    thumb Neale Mcinnes
    February 8, 2020

    5 star review  Leigh was brilliant to deal with and was always very responsive, despite us taking a while to finally go ahead with the install! He took care of everything with our energy retailer which has made the whole process seamless and effortless. The installers were great guys and very efficient. I would highly recommend this local Central Coast company to anyone thinking of geting solar installed at their home.

    thumb Amanda Ekman
    January 23, 2020

    5 star review  Fantastic service and very easy to deal with. Our solar install was completed quickly and cleanly. Will happily recommend to friends and family.

    thumb Shannon Yates
    December 16, 2019

    5 star review  Optimum service today is hard to find these days but from quotation to install all at CC Energy get glowing stars. Phil advised and quoted but did not sell. Leigh controlled all aspects behind the scenes. The install boys were also prompt efficient and professional. BIG Sydney companies .. forget them. Value for money, reputable goods and great service are what CC Energy have shown us. System performing to expectations even at this early stage.

    thumb John Aubrey
    December 11, 2019

    5 star review  Looked for ages to find a company we felt we could rely on here on the coast. Leigh was very obliging and the installers were very efficient. Panels up and working in no time and we were able to monitor the system online. Great feeling to be making power and saving money at the same time. We would totally recommend Central Coast Energy.

    thumb Glenda Morton
    November 7, 2019

    5 star review  Very happy with our decision to go solar, and even happier that we chose to go through Central Coast Energy. Leigh and the team were brilliant and walked us through the process from start to finish.. it couldn't have been easier!

    thumb Chris Smith
    November 5, 2019

    5 star review  Brilliant Service and Product install

    thumb Brad Sawczak
    October 9, 2019

    5 star review  I would thoroughly recommend Central Coast Energy. From the promptness, expertise and regular follow-up of Leigh to the fabulous installation by Jay and Tom. The panels are working just as Leigh said they would. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome or experience.

    thumb Barb Hawes
    July 25, 2019

    5 star review  Central Coast Energy installed a 16-panel system for us two years ago. We recently found that one of the panels was underperforming by 35% -- Leigh organised the whole warranty claim and replaced the bad panel. If I could give them six stars, I would!

    thumb Ross Quinlan
    July 13, 2019

    5 star review  Excellent prompt response, professional, and friendly service from the quotation to completion. Would highly recommend Central Coast Energy (Leigh and his team) to anyone who is looking to get PV system installed. These guys walk the talk!!

    thumb Keerthi De Silva
    May 22, 2019

    5 star review  Leigh was very prompt on any kind of response or query. Competitive pricing, happy to answer all questions and explain things thoroughly. I was really impressed with the installation and speed in which this has all occured from first quote through to now having solar. Would highly recommend Central Coast Energy for Solar!!! Thanks again!!!

    thumb Rebecca Goodwin
    May 16, 2019

    5 star review  Very happy with the new solar panels and solar system that was installed by Leigh and Tom, Very happy with the consultation and information given to us that helped us make the decision to go with Central Coast Energy.. Massive thanks to Leigh and his team for his ongoing support both before and after installation.... Highly recommended for anything Solar and Solar systems.... Thanks again Aaron and De

    thumb aaron parker
    March 29, 2019

    5 star review  Very happy with the new solar panels and solar system that was installed by Leigh and Tom, Very happy with the consultation and information given to us that helped us make the decision to go with Central Coast Energy.. Massive thanks to Leigh and his team for his ongoing support both before and after installation.... Highly recommended for anything Solar and Solar systems.... Thanks again Aaron and De

    thumb aaron parker
    March 29, 2019

    5 star review  Twenty eight panels installed and working on a 40C day! The team from Central Coast Energy were amazing. From organising the quote to delivery, installation and setup, they went above and beyond. Thank you Leigh for helping us to make this dream a reality.

    thumb Jillian Sinke
    January 23, 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant service from Leigh and his staff. The product that was supplied was better than I wished and hoped for! The quality of installation is so neat and tidy, and it's a pleasure to see all the time. I'm amazed that I'm still getting 100% production of solar power, even though there's cloud cover. My wife and I, would not hesitate to recommend Central Coast Energy to anyone whom is looking for solar. Leigh's communications to me before and after installation is better than none! All I wish is that other companies will follow Central Coast Energy's commitments to their customers. It was a pure pleasurable experience through out the whole business, from the quote to the immaculate after sale's service.

    thumb Greg Chard
    January 17, 2019

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant service from Leigh and his staff. The product that was supplied was better than I wished and hoped for! The quality of installation is so neat and tidy, and it's a pleasure to see all the time. I'm amazed that I'm still getting 100% production of solar power, even though there's cloud cover. My wife and I, would not hesitate to recommend Central Coast Energy to anyone whom is looking for solar. Leigh's communications to me before and after installation is better than none! All I wish is that other companies will follow Central Coast Energy's commitments to their customers. It was a pure pleasurable experience through out the whole business, from the quote to the immaculate after sale's service.

    thumb Greg Chard
    January 17, 2019